We find ourselves there too.

Yesterday was the end of the writing challenge,and I have to say I ended up enjoying myself a lot more than I initially expected. I’ve had fun and it makes a difference to your outlook when you consciously think and write about Philosophy and Life,however basic it may be.

So now the question is-What next?
This challenge was meant to encourage me to blog on a more regular basis and I hope to refocus it on Bakery from the coming weekend onwards. But I’d also love to continue these Quote Challenges,any ideas anyone? Anything you’d like me to write?

Until next time then,and I leave you with this…’We lose ourselves in the things we love,We find ourselves there too.’

2 thoughts on “We find ourselves there too.

  1. theNeurofrenetic says:

    It was an experience. An adventure rather. You take us up on this wonderful roller-coaster ride merely through the words.

Leave a Reply

